Home  ->   Sport di massa  ->   Centro di competenza  ->   Divisioni  ->   Pistola

Divisione pistola


Abteilungsleiter Pistole

Dölf Fuchs
Schötzehüsli/Lorettoweidli 21
9108 Gonten

+41 (0)71 794 16 33

+41 (0)79 696 25 33

doelf.fuchs@swissshooting.ch



RL J-EM-10 / NS-10

Franz Meister
Horbengasse 3
3054 Schüpfen

+41 (0)31 879 20 63

+41 (0)79 736 05 47

franz.meister@swissshooting.ch



RL SoM-10 / FP-EM

Roland Stebler
Beundliweg 28
3203 Buttenried

+41 (0)31 926 37 00

+41 (0)79 520 85 88

roland.stebler@swissshooting.ch



RL Freie Schiessen / Vereinskonkurrenz

Paul Stutz
Hofibachstr. 9
8909 Zwillikon

+41 (0)44 761 14 62

+41 (0)79 832 21 03

paul.stutz@swissshooting.ch



RL SFWK10

Paul Gertsch
Nelkenweg 8
2552 Orpund

+41 (0)32 355 24 47

+41 (0)79 252 03 64

paul.gertsch@swissshooting.ch



RL SGM-P10

Walter Hasler
Avenue de Rossfeld 22
3960 Sierre

+41 (0)27 455 91 46

+41 (0)79 628 76 60

walter.hasler@swissshooting.ch



RL SGM-P50/EPK-25/50/Stv. AL

Edwin Niederberger
Schützenmatte B 7 / Postfach 43
6362 Stansstad

+41 (0)41 610 86 74

+41 (0)79 424 67 84

edwin.niederberger@swissshooting.ch



RL SGM-P25 / EW-P10

Ruedi Künzler
Kauffmannstrasse 6
9008 St. Gallen

+41 (0)71 244 74 09

+41 (0)79 696 85 75

ruedi.kuenzler@swissshooting.ch



Sachbearbeiter

Philippe Lüthy

+41 (0)41 418 00 17

philippe.luethy@swissshooting.ch


Member
Swiss Olympic ISSF
Federazione sportiva svizzera di tiro
Lidostrasse 6
6006 Lucerna
tel.: 041 / 370 82 06
fax : 041 / 370 57 17
info@swissshooting.ch